Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Aug 26, 2022
HS: Moeller Invitational @ Christ's Church: 
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022
HS:Loveland Invitational @ Home of the Brave Park (Loveland, OH): 
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
HS: Mason Invitational @ Corwin Nixon Park: 

Plan on all day for your race, set up and tear down

Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
HS: Milford Invitational @ Valley View Nature Preserve: 
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
HS: Princeton Invitational @ Landmark Church: 

* For those who don't go to Culver

Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
HS Top 20: Culver Invite @ Culver Military Academy (Culver, IN): 

* Top 20 Only

Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
HS: Kings Duals vs ? @ Kingswood Preserve (Mason): 
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
HS Varsity Only: Nike Valley @ Terre Haute, IN: 
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
HS: GMC Championship @ VOA Park: 

Last meet for all JV Runners

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022
HS Top 7: District Championship @ VOA Park: 

Top 7 Only

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
HS Top 7: Regional Championship @ Hobart Arena (Troy, OH): 

Top 7 Only

Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
HS Top 7: State Championship @ Fortress Obetz (Obetz, OH): 

Top 7 Only