Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 10:00a
Indoor HS Meet-Wittenberg University: 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 10:30a
Indoor HS Meet-University of Louisville: 

Louisville Indoor Games HS Open

Friday, Feb 11, 2022 5:00p
Indoor HS Meet-College of Mount St. Joe: 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
XC/Track Booster Mtg: 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 10:00a
Indoor HS Meet-University of Kentucky: 
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022 7:00p
HS Track Parent Mtg.-Small Commons: 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022 12:00p
OATCCC Indoor Championship-Spire Institute, Geneva, OH: 
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
XC/Track Booster Mtg: 
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022 2:45p
HS Track Picture Day-Atrium Stadium: 
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 10:00a
HS Wayne Metric Relays - Wayne HS: 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022 4:30p
HS JV Meet @ Lakota East: 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022 4:30p
HS Herb Hartman Invitational-Troy HS V-A: 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022 4:30p
HS Herb Hartman Invitational-Troy HS, V-A: 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022 4:30p
HS Waynesville Invitational-Waynesville HS V-A/B: 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022 4:30p
HS JV Meet @ Home-Autrium Stadium: 
Friday, Apr 15, 2022 4:00p
HS Doug Adams Xenia Invite-Springfield HS, V-B: 
Friday, Apr 15, 2022 4:00p
HS Centerville Relays-Centerville HS, V-A: 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022 4:30p
HS JV Meet @ Lakota West HS: 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
XC/Track Booster Mtg: 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022 4:30p
HS Anderson Invite-Anderson HS, V-A: 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022 4:30p
HS Anderson Invite-Anderson HS, V-A: 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022 4:30p
HS Elder Skyline Invite-Elder HS, V-B: 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022 4:30p
HS JV Meet-Fairfield HS: 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022 4:00p
HS Kings Invite-Kings HS, V-B: 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022 3:30p
HS Wayne Warriors Invite-Wayne HS, V-Boys/Girls: 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022 4:30p
HS Little Miami Invite-Little Miami HS, V-B: 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022 3:30p
HS Wayne Warriors Invite-Wayne HS, V-Boys: 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022 4:30p
HS Loveland Invite-Loveland HS, V-Girls: 
Friday, May 6, 2022 4:00p
Mason Invitational "SENIOR NIGHT"-Atrium Stadium: 
Monday, May 9, 2022 4:30p
HS JV GMC Big 10 - Sycamore HS: 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 4:00p
HS GMC Championship - Atrium Stadium: 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 3:00p
JV Track Banquet - Small Learning Commons (Library): 
Friday, May 13, 2022 4:00p
GMC Championship - Atrium Stadium: 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:00p
XC/Track Booster Mtg: 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 4:00p
HS District Preliminaries - Atrium Stadium: 
Friday, May 20, 2022 6:00p
HS District Finals - Atrium Stadium: 
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 4:00p
HS Regional Prelims - Huber Heights Wayne, V: 
Friday, May 27, 2022 5:00p
HS Regional Finals - Huber Heights Wayne, V: 
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022 6:30p
Varsity Track Banquet - HS Sm/Lg Commons, V-A/B: 
Friday, Jun 3, 2022 4:00p
HS State Prelims - TBA: 
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 4:30p
HS State Finals - TBA: 
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022 7:00p
XC/Track Booster Mtg: 
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 8:00a to 10:00a
Racin' in Mason: 

Volunteers needed to help Amy with planning and execution. Please contact her at amy.droege7@gmail.com.

            More information coming soon!