Home
Sponsored By:   Chick-Fil-A
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=RUNMASON.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Date MEET PLACE TIME TEAM
Saturday, Feb 1 OSU Indoor Meet Ohio State University 9:00 AM V- A/B
Saturday, Feb 8 OSU Indoor Meet Ohio State University 9:00 AM V- A/B
Saturday, Feb 15 University of Kentucky Indoor Meet* University of Kentucky 10:30 AM Qualify
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Indoor State Championship* Spire Institute, Geneva OH 10:00AM Qualify
  *qualifying standards, no bus      
Tuesday, March 31 JV Meet @ Lakota East Lakota East HS 4:30 PM JV
         
Thursday, April 2 West Clermont Invite West Clermont HS 4:30 PM V-B
         
Friday, April 3, 2020 Chick Fil-A Bearcat Clast Scott High School, Covington 4:30 PM V-B
         
Tuesday, April 7 JV Meet @ Home Home 4:30 PM JV
         
Thursday, April 9 "Clash of the Titans" GMC vs ECC Sycamore HS 4:30PM V-A
         
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 JV Meet @ Fairfield HS Fairfield HS 4:30 PM JV
         
Friday, April 17, 2020 Waynesville Invitational Waynesville HS 4:30 PM V-B
Friday, April 17, 2020 Centerville Relays Centerville HS 4:30 PM V-A
         
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Anderson Invite Anderson HS 4:30 PM V-A
Friday, April 24, 2020 Anderson Invite Anderson HS 4:30 PM V-A
Friday, April 24, 2020 Elder Skyline Invite Elder HS 4:30 PM V-B
         
Tuesday, April 28 Kings Invite Kings HS 4:00 PM V-B
         
Wednsday, April 29 JV Meet @ Lakota West HS Lakota West 4:15 PM JV
         
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Little Miami Invite Little Miami HS 4:30 PM V-B
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Wayne Warriors Invite Wayne HS 3:30 PM V-A
Friday, May 1, 2020 Wayne Warriors Invite Wayne HS 3:30 PM V-A
         
Friday, May 8, 2020 Mason Invitational Home 4:00 PM V
  "SENIOR NIGHT"      
         
         
Monday, May 11, 2020 "BIG 10" JV Invite Sycamore 4:30 PM JV
         
Wednesday, May 13 GMC Championship Home 4:00 PM V
Friday, May 15 GMC Championship Home 4:00 PM V
         
Wednesday, May 20 District Preliminaries Home 4:00 PM V
Friday, May 22 District Finals Home 6:00 PM V
         
Wednesday, May 27 Regional Prelims Huber Heights Wayne 4:00 PM V
Friday, May 29 Regional Finals Huber Heights Wayne 5:00 PM V
         
Friday, June 5 State Prelims Jesse Owens Stadium 4:00 PM V
Saturday, June 6 State Finals Jesse Owens Stadium 4:30 PM V
         
Thursday, May 14 JV Track Banquet HS Small/ Learning Commons (Library) 6:30pm JV
Wednesday, June 3 Varsity Track Banquet HS Small/ Large Commons 6:30pm V A-B
  See Schoology to download the seasonn schedule into your calendar     Seniors