Home
Sponsored By:   Chipotle (Kings Island)
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=RUNMASON.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2020 GMC TRACK AND FIELD SCHEDULE
Week #1 3/30-4/3   Spring Break (Fairfield, Middletown)
  Wednesday 4/1/2020 ECC vs. GMC Meet - (Hopewell, Liberty, Princeton, Sycamore, Lakota West, Mason)
  Wednesday 4/1/2020 White Oak - Colerain, Hamiliton, Rapid Run
  Friday 4/3/2020 Mason Jamboree
Week #2 4/6-4/10   Spring Break (Hamilton, Colerain, White Oak)
  Tuesday 4/7/2020 Sycamore - Liberty, Fairfield, Delhi
  Tuesday 4/7/2020 Lakota West (Lakota West FB) - Rapid Run, Princeton, Bridgetown
  Wednesday 4/8/2020 Mason - Bridgetown, Middletown
  Thursday 4/9/2020 Hopewell (Lakota West FB) - Lakota West, Delhi, Liberty
Week #3 4/13-4/17    
  Tuesday 4/14/2020 Middletown - Sycamore, Fairfield, Hopewell
  Wednesday 4/15/2020 Colerain - White Oak, Mason, Hamilton, Delhi
  Wednesday 4/15/2020 Liberty (Lakota East HS) - Princeton, Bridgetown
  Thursday 4/16/2020 Hopewell Invite & Sycamore Golden Batons
Week #4  4/20-4/24    
  Tuesday 4/21/2020 Mason - Fairfield, Hamilton
  Tuesday 4/21/2020 Lakota West (Lakota West FB) - Rapid Run Middletown, Delhi
  Wednesday 4/22/2020 White Oak - Colerain, Princeton, Liberty, Fairfield
  Thursday 4/23/2020 Sycamore - Rapid Run, Hopewell, Bridgetown
Week #5 4/27-5/1    
  Monday 4/27/20202 Princeton Invite
  Tuesday 4/28/2020 Mason - Delhi, Sycamore
  Wednesday 4/29/2020 Colerain - White Oak, Bridgetown, Hopewell, Middletown
  Thursday 4/30/2020 Hamilton - Liberty, Rapid Run, Lakota West
Week #6 5/4-5/8    
  Monday 5/4/2020 GMC Championships @ Oak Hills High School
  Tuesday 5/5/2020 GMC Championships @ Oak Hills High School
  Wednesday 5/6/2020 GMC Championships - Rain Date!
STATE Saturday 5/16/2020 Lancaster, OH